Alopecia Treatment Center
Dr. Rohit's Natural Remedies For Alopecia
doctor login
facebook youtube
Head Office: Surat (India)    International Centers: USA    • Canada    • South Africa    • UK    • Singapore    • Malaysia    • Hong Kong    • Malta    • UAE          Indian Centers: Gujarat •  Surat (H.O.) •  Ahmedabad •  Navsari •  Vapi •  Valsad •  Gandhidham •  Vadodara Maharastra •  Mumbai (2) •  Pune (4) •  Sangli W. Bengal •  Kolkatta Madhya P. •  Indore •  Jabalpur •  Burhanpur Karnataka •  Bengaluru (2) Orrisa •  Bhubaneswar •  Rourkela Haryana •  Karnal •  Gurgaon Telangana •  Hyderabad Punjab •  Sirhind Chhattisgarth •  Raipur Rajasthan •  Jaipur Delhi •  New Delhi
Home » Testimonial » International  
   
 
Testimonial international
 
Michelle USA

First I must say that Dr. Rohit Shah has made HOPE available for anyone who has been diagnosed with alopecia.

     

Dr. Shah is for real and the products he offers for alopecia actually work. When you realize that it is up to YOU to take a course of action and when you feel like no one in the modern medicine world cares...you come to a realization that this is happening to YOU. All of the emotions you feel can be overwhelming. Weather you have just a small patch of hair this is all of a sudden missing or a patch that grows as big as your fist...the feelings are the same...insecurity, denial, fear, dread...but there is HOPE. I found it with Dr. Rohit Shah.

I am a 48 year old female and I never had any issues with thinning hair or hair loss until November 2015 at which time I noticed a very small bald spot on the top of my head. By January 2016 the bald spot had grown to the size of a half dollar. I did nothing! I was in denial. I could not bring myself to do research on the internet. I could not look at or read about alopecia without feeling physically sick.

In March 2016 the hair loss on the top of my head had doubled and seemed to be getting worse daily! My husband convinced me to make an appointment with a dermatologist. He told me that I had alopecia and gave me several shots in the scalp of cortisone and sent me home with a prescription cortisone cream. I applied the cream daily and waited for it to get better. It didn't get better. The spot got bigger and there was no denying that I had a problem. It was getting worse. By June of 2016 I had 3 patches of hair missing and most of the hair on the top of my head was just disappearing. I was in dread, in denial and felt paralyzed by what was happening. I regretted not doing something earlier and yet I still could not bring myself to go back to the dermatologist. All of the alopecia research I did online left me with thoughts of despair and trip after trip to the dermatologist with little or no success. At my husband's urging I made another appointment with the dermatologist to get more shots and called my OB/GYN for a hormonal workup as I came to terms with what was happening to me. I also went off birth control pills.

Well, I did not go to that second dermatologist appointment. I found the Alopecia Treatment Center website. I read and re-read the testimonials. I looked for reviews online for the Alopecia Treatment Center. I wondered if this was for real. It took me several days get the courage to place my order, but I did it. I didn't have anything to lose.

I ordered my kit June 2016 and it only took about 7 days to receive it. I was thrilled there were no delays or customs issues. The Kit came neatly packed with directions. I couldn't wait to start applying the hair oils that night. The oils are pleasant and not at all noxious or overwhelming in smell. And so my journey began. Every other night I rubbed the hair oils into my scalp and went to bed with a shower cap on. Every other Sunday I applied to hair food packet to my whole head as directed. I probably did not see any improvement in hair growth for the first 2 months. In fact when I massaged the hair oils into my scalp my hands would be full of hair! That made me nervous ...but I had to realize that the hair falling out was hair that had basically died 3 months earlier. I had to change the way I wore my hair to conceal the bald spots and even used hair fibres to hide my scalp. I would say that it took until mid September 2016 for me to see and actually feel hair growth. I also did not have any more bald spots crop up anywhere else on my scalp much to my relief. It is now January 2nd 2017 and I have absolutely no bald spots or signs of thinning hair. I am happy. I have a full head of hair after just 6 months of treatment. And my hair has grown in thicker too! I am forever grateful to you Dr. Shah. Thank you!!!

Michelle Suppa, California, USA.
3 January 2017

 
 
Karin Darella USA

     

If you have been fortunate enough to have found Dr. Shah, then you have been given a gift. If not for yourself, or a family member, perhaps you have a friend or know of someone who is praying for a miracle find. While I cannot guarantee each outcome to be the same, as each patient is unique. I can assure you that if there is a potential for hair growth, Dr. Shah can and will make it happen!

Dr. Rohit Shah and his Alopecia natural treatment has been life changing for my daughter. There is no greater pain than seeing your child suffer and to feel helpless as a parent. I am sharing my story with you and encourage you to try Dr. Shah's pure, and all natural herbal hair care products.

One evening in late September 2013, I noticed a large round smooth bald patch on my nine year old daughters scalp. I had never seen something like this before. I quickly scheduled a visit with her paediatrician for the very next morning. The doctor diagnosed her with having Alopecia Areata. An autoimmune disease which causes hair loss, and worse news was that there was no cure for this. We were referred to a local University Medical Center - Paediatric Dermatology Group. We soon began treatments which consisted of steroid injections into her scalp and topical chemical treatments as well. The injections were extremely painful. She endured 50 - 100 at a time every month, for five months. We were also given many different topical treatments as well, which caused burning and sensitivity and left her in a great deal of discomfort. These did nothing to help her and by December she had hair loss of 60% and by the end of February she had 90% hair loss and by March 100% loss. It was Areata Totalis (total scalp hair loss). Statistics show that there is a 15% chance for hair re-growth when this occurs. I was devastated. I knew that I had to continue to find help for her. Meanwhile, we were instructed to continue using the harsh topical chemicals and I purchased a wig for my daughter. I cannot explain in words how this affected my daughter, her elder sister, my husband and me.

In May, I took my daughter to a Metabolic and Nutritional doctor who did a complete work up of tests. Her blood work results showed that she was severely allergic to both Gluten and Dairy and that she was lacking some critical vitamins that she needed to boost her immune system. I put her on a strict diet and she began taking supplements morning, noon and evening. Her hair began to grow and we were thrilled. This continued and by February she had 95% re-growth and was comfortable to remove her wig. Sadly, by April she developed another bald spot. The idea of more chemical injections that were not only painful but harmful was not what my daughter or I wanted to do again. So, I began to research online and found Dr. Rohit’s www.alopeciacure.com.

After reading about Dr. Rohit Shah and his topical natural treatment, seeing results of some of the patients he has helped, I took a chance and contacted Holly McGuffin, his representative here in the US. Within a few hours Holly had called me from her cell phone. It was not a typical business call at all. She was informative and very caring. We chatted for a while and she felt that my daughter would be a great candidate for Dr. Shah's herbal oil therapy and encouraged me to try them. I couldn't have been more excited to get started. The order process was easy and arrived fairly quickly from India.

We have been using the oils and herbal hair mask faithfully for a year now and will continue with Dr. Shah's full treatment time as instructed by him, for her. We have complete confidence in Dr. Shah. My daughter has had wonderful results and is doing very well and I am forever grateful to Dr. Shah for his help.

Good luck and God Bless.

Karin Darella, New Jersey, USA.
26 JULY 2016

See Before and After Pictures of patient Karin Darella ...
 
 
Trina Brown USA

A story of a happy little girl who re-grew all of her blond hair after suffering from Alopecia Areata. Trina Brown, USA

In March of 2011, I woke my five year old daughter up to get her ready for school. While picking her up out of bed, I noticed a big clump of blonde hair on her bed. Since her daddy and she liked to cut the hair on her Barbie dolls, I didn’t think anything of it. That morning, I washed her hair as usual, and when I went to blow dry it, I noticed a quarter shaped bald spot on the back of her head. The Barbie hair in her bed was not Barbie hair at all, it was her hair, and I had absolutely no idea why it had fallen out. I called my mom, who is a hairdresser, and had just cut her hair a couple days before. I asked her if she had noticed anything. She thought the neighbourhood kids were probably playing and pulled her hair out on accident. Okay, maybe, but why was it in her bed? So I let it go.

One month later, in April of 2011, the one bald spot on the back of her head began to grow and expand. Not only did it start to grow but other spots showed up on her left and right sides. You have no idea what goes through your mind as a parent when your child is losing their hair in clumps, basically, going bald before your eyes. You think they have every disease known to mankind. I called my daughter's paediatrician and got her in for an appointment. They did blood work and took a hair sample. Blood work and hair sample both came back normal. I called for a dermatology appt. With an HMO, it was going to take 4 months to get in, and “we’re sorry, there is nothing we can do about that. I was not willing to stand by and watch my beautiful little kindergartner go bald.

By May of 2011, Lindsay had lost approximately 1/3 of her beautiful blond hair. Thank goodness she is fair and her hair is light, as the bald spots were easily concealed. But I could not stand by and watch her hair fall out. I was not going to have her show up to first grade with a bald head. So I did some research on the internet. What I found was alopeciacure.com. I read Trichologist Holly McGuffin's story, saw her before and after photos, and said, all give it a try, I have nothing to lose. So I emailed her some pictures and we scheduled a phone consultation. She explained that based on Lindsay's balding pattern that she had a type of alopecia called ophiasis alopecia area because of the shape and severity of her hair loss. She explained the treatment program, that it involved massaging oil on her head every night for a year and a half and putting a mud mask on her head every two weeks. The thing that appealed to me the most was that the treatment involved the use of topical ayurvedic herbs with absolutely nothing to be taken internally and absolutely no side effects. This seemed like a safe approach and if it worked, well worth the commitment of a nightly application.

Lindsay started her treatment in July of 2011. By February of 2012, 7 months after starting treatment, every single bald spot on Lindsay's head had filled in with new, thick, beautiful blonde hair. I am still using the treatment for little while longer as recommended to avoid a reoccurrence. Lindsay can now wear pony tails with no bald spots showing and I don't have to worry about my little girl being self conscious about her hair. This product is truly amazing and wonderful. I tell everybody about it in the case that they may have a friend who is suffering from a similar condition. The reason I feel compelled to spread the word is because my experience with the medical field in America is that they know absolutely nothing about using natural substances to enhance hair growth. Dermatologists will give you all kinds of expensive medication that only has a minimal and temporary impact and often is accompanied by many unpleasant side effects. This is not like that. This is long term and it fixes what is broken, it does't cover it up and create a reliance on a product. Though the company does not claim long term effects, just look at the testimonials. Many people have tried this and have had lasting results. I rather have evidence than empty claims, and the testimonials speak for themselves.

It is now April of 2012. It is one year almost to the day that Lindsay developed her first quarter shaped bald spot in the back of her head. She now has a beautiful full head of hair, she can wear pony tails with no fear of her bald spot showing, and is she actually growing her hair long like a mermaid. I am so thankful for this product. It works. It gives hope where the medical profession provides absolutely none, at least in my experience.

The other things that we did as part of her treatment program was to supplement her diet with zinc and biotin, as these two minerals are supposed to aide in hair growth. I think the combination of the three treatments really worked to help my daughter grow back a full head of beautiful hair. Thank you Holly McGuffin for your story and help in coordinating Lindsay's treatment plan. Thank you Dr. Rohit for offering hope and a solution to people who are suffering from hair loss. This product is a very real, very solid solution. This has been a blessing to my daughter and my family and I hope that her story will inspire others to try this product as well.

Our experience with the dermatologist

Here is my dermatologist visit story. One month after starting the herb treatment, and four months after her hair started falling out; we had the pleasure of visiting the dermatologist. This is how the visit went. Doctor looked at my daughter’s hair for about 5 seconds and then left the room. He came back in with two textbooks from 1986 and began reading a passage about alopecia areata. He held up his hand mid stream and said, I know this is a lot to take in. I said, Actually it's not, I read this all on the internet, I know what she has, I'm here to figure out how to fix it. He then proceeded to tell me about steroids and medication and all of these horrible things with side effects but the prognosis is not good. I just have to say, thank God I had the hope of the ayurvedic herbs on my side or I just would have gone home and waited for my beautiful daughter's hair to fall out. So I told the Dr., You know, I know you’re a medical doctor and you may not believe in alternative medicine but I want to tell you about something we have been using. I proceeded to tell him about the oil and the biweekly mud mask and he stopped me before I could finish and said, In 80% of the cases, the hair grows back, so I hope you are not spending too much money on whatever it is you are using. He then proceeded to tell me that I could take mud from his back yard and rub it on her head and her hair would probably grow back. Not only was this insulting and insensitive, I felt horrible for people that would come see this doctor looking for answers to be given information like this. Thankfully, Lindsay and I had hope in our back pocket and were already witnessing a response to the treatment. It was a month into treatment with the oils and her bald spots had little bitty blond stubbles in them. They were no longer smooth and shiny. I knew it was working. The doctor was so short sighted and rigid, with his 1986 medical books, that he failed to appreciate possible alternatives to hair loss and actually put them down and discouraged their usage. I feel sorry for families who look to dermatologists for answers and get treated like this. It's really shameful that they are even allowed to say they know anything about hair loss. Barring a medical condition that is causing the problem, use this product, save your money and skip the dermatologist. It was a disheartening experience that I wouldn’t wish on anyone. So skip the Dr. and try something that really works and has had long lasting effects on many of Holly & Dr. Rohit's patients worldwide.

Trina Brown (mother of Lindsay), CA, USA.
15 May 2012

 
 
Malgorzata Poland

Hello everybody!

My name is Malgorzata, I'm a 29-year-old woman from Poland.

I'd like to share my alopecia areata story with you to give you hope and comfort. You really CAN win with this awful disease!!!!!

     

The whole thing started 9 years ago, when I was a young university student. One day, when I was doing my hair, I noticed two strange bald spots. Good heavens, what's this? I thought. Nobody told me much. The dermatologist I consulted just said it was because of stress and gave me some bad smelling liquid to massage into the bald spots. Stress... quite possible, I had some difficult time at university and this was also the first time in my life I had to travel abroad on my own I got a scholarship in Spain. The spots were small and quickly disappeared, and I forgot about the whole thing.

Until it reappeared again, all of a sudden, I was shocked! This time it was one spot,but quite big. I went to a different dermatologist, and she prescribed me some oral steroids and a couple of (super expensive) topical creams. That seemed to work for a short while! Once the spot was covered with air and I stopped taking steroids and putting creams, there was another spot... and then another. They were just spots, so I somehow managed to cover them up with the rest of the hair, even though was unhappy every morning when I had to do that.

I was told that the disease is only curable with steroids, so I continued swallowing all these aggressive medicine.

I lived with my hair always tightly tied up in a ponytail so that the spots wouldn't be visible. I dreamed of wearing my hair loose... every 20-something girl wants to look nice and attractive!

The disaster came in the summer of 2013. I was, of course, taking oral steroids to cure a bald spot. But there was another one, and then a third, a fourth, a fifth... suddenly I was getting REALLY bald on my whole head!!!!! Why??????? I was in real despair. I was crying every time I was washing my hair. It came out in strands, I could see my hands full of hair, the shower was FULL of hair. I couldn't hide the disease anymore. I was devastated. I felt unattractive and sick. And hopeless! It was horrible also for my family. My husband was always supporting me he's the most wonderful man on earth but it must have been a hell also for him, seeing me crying all the time. My parents were shocked, and just didn't know what to do to help me. They offered to buy me a wig, but I reacted just with crying. A wig was a synonym of defeat for me. I didn't want a wig! I just wanted back my brown straight hair! I wanted back my normal life!

I was also feeling hopeless in my professional life. I work closely with people as a teacher and coach so I felt mortified when I had to work in a hat. In Europe it's generally considered very bad manners to wear a hat at work or when you're eating I was so ashamed all the time. When people asked me about the hat, I was lying that I have some skin allergy... that's why I had to wear a hat... I felt just so depressed. My life was constant tears and despair.

I consulted many dermatologists and endocrinologists, in Poland and Denmark, and they all just talked about steroids. I was taking bigger and bigger doses, but that helped nothing. In September2013 I was almost completely BALD. The dermatologists said that I should take cyclosporine an immune-suppressive drug that is used to "turn off" your immune system. This drug is used for example after organ transplantations to prevent organ rejection, and in the most difficult cases of alopecia. I was evidently such "most difficult case" for the doctors.

But at that time I started to investigate things on my own. I gradually stopped trusting Western medicine which could offer me just aggressive steroids (which didn't help anyway). I was spending hours and hours on the internet, reading about the disease, reading what fellow "alopecians" said on different forums. My husband is a psychologist, so we were talking a lot about how I can overcome the shame related to being a bald woman. Something in me was slowly changing. From despair, I switched into "battle mode". I suddenly wanted to fight with my disease. I just needed some tools but not steroids. I gradually stopped taking them at all.

Then, one day in September 2013, I came across Dr Rohit Shah's webpage. A clinic especially for alopecia problems! Natural herbal medicine! That sounded interesting. I read carefully the webpage.

I read people's testimonials. I also saw the photos showing how Dr. Rohit's patients regained their hair either partially or totally. I admit that I searched for opinions about Dr. Rohit's treatment on the internet, but there weren't that many really. Alopecia patients seemed to have been generally stuck with steroid treatment, or no treatment and total depression.

I decided to take the plunge. I had nothing to lose. I thought that herbal medicine won't do me any harm, even if it doesn't help.

I ordered the treatment (very good online customer help) and it arrived in Poland surprisingly quickly after a little more than a week. A neat box including detailed instructions, herbal oils and special "hair food" (herbs that you have to mix with yoghurt and put on your scalp). I had to massage my bald scalp with herbal oils 3 times a week, and use the "hair food" every 2 weeks. The herbal products smell really nice like sesame cookies :) and it was nice to massage my scalp while putting on the oils. I didn't have to worry about losing hair any more at that time I had almost none.

I started the therapy at the beginning of October 2013. After one month, my husband saw some baby hair delicate transparent mesh on my head. It appeared in spots all over my head. It gave me lots of hope, and I continued the treatment regularly and with enthusiasm. I was still wearing a hat, but I felt better.

Months passed... I was working; I went also for a great holiday to South America with my husband... all the time with my hat on, but putting the oils and "hair food" regularly.

In April 2014 I could put the hat back in my wardrobe.

I HAD MY HAIR BACK!!!! It was short, straight and brown. The most beautiful hair I've ever had!

Now it's July 2014. I am the happiest lady in the world. May be somebody would say that my hair still isn't perfect, because I still have one stubborn spot but I'm not looking for anything perfect. I just love my hair the way it is, and the stubborn spot is gradually filing up with baby hair. I regained my self-esteem. I finally feel healthy and attractive again. And my family life is so much happier!

I am deeply convinced that I had my hair back because of Dr. Rohit's treatment. It's the herbs included in the oils and "hair food" that help your hair grow. Now I have to continue the therapy for a couple of years to prevent the recurrence, but I hope that everything will be just fine. I'm living the moment, and I'm enjoying my life to the full.

Having been bald also taught me that we should never judge people by their appearance, and never have any prejudice. It taught me to be happy here and now, and not focus on the looks or any fashions. It was a very traumatic experience, but also very "life-teaching", so to say.

I just wanted to mention that in addition to Dr.Rohit's therapy I started a gluten-free diet. Doctors aren't 100% sure (are they sure of anything?) if I'm celiac or not, but I read that alopecia is often made worse by eating gluten. Since I started the diet I feel much better. Maybe that could be a tip for somebody?

So, a huge THANK YOU to Dr Rohit I am so grateful to you!!!

I hope that this story can convince alopecia patients that they should start the herbal Ayurvedic therapy, and that there's a big chance that they will finally regrow their hair, just like me. Just be patient, use the oils and "hair food" regularly, consider changing your diet to a healthier one, live with less stress, appreciate the love people give you, and keep your hope.

YOU CAN WIN WITH ALOPECIA!!!!!

Malgorzata, Poland
24 July 2014

See Before and After Pictures of patient Malgorzata ...
 
 
Dragana Serbia

Now I strongly believe that natural treatment is the only safest way to treat hair loss problems. Dragana, Serbia

     

I am Dragana, 31 years young female from Serbia.

I was suffering from alopecia areata since last 4 years. My hair started falling four years ago. The situation rapidly deteriorated, and my eyebrows have started to decline. I took various drug treatment including steroids but got no results. Steroids did help me for short time but the condition became worst later on. I learned about Dr. Rohit's Natural therapy and his website www.alopeciacure.com through Internet and decided to contact him. First time I contacted him in November 2011 and he responded me quickly. After taking complete history of my disease, he recommended to start his natural treatments. Dr. Rohit offered my only topical herbal treatment and there was no oral medication. I placed an order for 6 months therapy. After completion of first 6 months therapy, my hair began to grow completely white in some places just like a thin hair without pigment. After one 12 months treatment, my hair increased significantly. I was satisfied with the result and I continued treatment as per Dr Rohit's instructions. After one year and nine months of treatment, I noticed a huge improvement. My hair has covered a large area of the head and eyebrows were fully grown. My hair does not fall with the same intensity as before and I think it's in the normal range. I was so surprised that how wonder the natural treatment does.

Now I strongly believe that herbal treatment is the only safest way to treat hair loss problems.

I would like to recommend Dr Rohit`s natural treatment to all the people who have the same problems like me.

Dragana, Serbia.
22 August 2013

See Before and After Pictures of patient Dragana ...
 
 
Helena USA

It was January 2009 when my hair dresser discovered three bald patches on my scalp. What was supposed to be a fun and relaxing day at the hari sal on, quickly turned into a nightmare, and was the worst day of my life. Once I was learned what Alopecia Areata was, I came to the harsh realization of exactly what, I would be dealing with.
In February 2009, I went to my dermatologist to inquire about treatment options. She suggested I try corticosteroid injections, as well as various topical creams, and a shampoo. Soon after that appointment,I began my steroid injection treatments.

In March 2009, I decided to do some of my own research on the internet. I found little hope in reading the horror stories of desperate people like me, AA support groups, and many wig advertisements. I only came across one website which had a generally positive out come for curing Alopecia Areata, and that was Dr. Rohit's Ayurvedic Therapy. I gave it some thought, but decided these success stories were too good to be true, so I continued with my steroid injection treatments.
I began the corticosteroid injections in February 2009 with the three bald patches. After six months of visiting my dermatologist, I could not tell you how many injections I received, or ointments/creams i tried ; (Clobex, Desonate gel, and Luxig foma to name a few ). After all of these treatments, I had no success in growing my hair back, and actually ended up with now nine bald patches. I also experienced negative side effects from these treatments. My scalp was so tender and sensitive ; I could barely brush my hair. Not to mention, the psychological effects like despair, and hopelessness. Every time I left the dermatologist, I cried the whole way home.
After seeing those treatments were having no positive effect at all, my dermatologist had two last suggestions to try ; oral corticosteroids and Contact Sensitization Therapy. I refused both of them and decided the only option left for me was Dr. Rohit's ' too good to be true treatment . When I found out Dr. Rohit was visiting the U.S., without hesitation, I decided to take the opportunity to meet him. I flew to Chicago immediately.
After he spent an hour and a half with me (more time than my dermatologist spent with me in six months combined ), I knew this was the real deal Doctor of Alopecia Areata who authentically cared about his patients. He reassured me that everything would be fine. The only thing I had to do was follow his treatment regimen, along with trying not to stress too much.

In August 2009, I began my two year Ayurvedic Therapy. I began seeing results in the fourth of treatment; my patches began to fill in. When I saw this happening, I almost couldn't believe my eyes; Oh my god this is really working ...how is this possible ? How come that modern medical field doesn`t know about this?
Well, after 2 year of using the treatment, had recovered 95% of my hari. Dr.Rohit is not only a great doctor, but a very beautiful human being. In these two years he was with me every step of the way. I trust him unconditionally, and l feel truly blessed to have found him.

Helena
USA
12 January 2012

See Before and After Pictures of patient Helena ...
 
 
Cheryl Heng Canada

I sincerely would like to thank Dr Shah for the miracle cure. Cheryl Heng, Canada

     

I suffered from alopecia about 10 months ago. It was a very traumatic time as it seems there was no cure. The doctor thought it was thyroid that caused the hair fall but blood test was negative. I was prescribed with steroid cream and steroid injection by the dermatologist but had to stop medication when I developed folliculitis from the steroid cream. During this depressing and frustrating time, I was searching on the internet for answers to my condition. That was when I spotted Dr Shah website. My hope was raised when I saw the testimonial and pictures of the many alopecia patients he treated. Maybe his therapy could also work on me. I contacted Dr Shah and his reply was very reassuring and concern. It makes me felt like I am in a hand of a experience doctor that has seen and cure many hair loss victim like me. After 3-4 weeks of the herbal treatment, I was surprised and amazed at the result-my hair was not falling as much and miraculously some hair were growing on the bald patches. Eventually after a few more applications my hair stopped falling. It’s been about 7 months since the treatment, my hair has grown thicker and darker and I have recovered all the hair that I have lost. I will continue with the 2 year treatment as advised by Dr Shah as I have trust and faith in his therapy. I sincerely would like to thank Dr Shah for the miracle cure.

Cheryl Heng, Red Deer, Canada.
20 August 2008

See Before and After Pictures of patient Cheryl Heng ...
 
 
Tatyana Saibel Canada

9 months old Canadian kid benefited with natural treatments.

I am Tatyana from Canada. My baby girl was 9 Month old when she diagnosed as a patient of alopeciaareata. It was a very terrible diagnosis. The doctor could not help us because she was too little for any steroid creams and medications. It was horrible to watch how quickly she had lost her hairs. During many sleepless nights and this frustrating time I was searching on the internet for treatments,which could be save for my 9 month old daughter.

Through many search, I came across Dr Rohit Shah's website which offers only topical natural treatment.I was amazed of the result and I contacted Dr Rohit Shah if I could try his treatment for my daughter.His reply was so quick and gave me hope and trust.

Dr Rohit recommended me some natural oil and after 4 months of application my daughter’s hair started to grow back. Now it has been 1 year since I have started applying the oil and my daughter have recovered about 90% of her hair.

I would sincerely thank Dr Rohit Shah for all his efforts and advices and for his natural herbal treatment. I also recommend his natural treatments to any age of patient who suffersfrom alopecia areata.
Thanks a lot .

Tatyana Saibel.
John B.C,Canada
Date 11 November 2013

 
 
Sade Benitez USA

My name is Sade Benitez and i am from New York, USA. I am 27 years old and before i found Dr.Rohit’salopecia natural cure, I’ve been living with alopecia for almost two decades. i had 2 palm size bald spots on both sides of my head, the middle of my head all the way down to the neck was thin and behind my left ear. When i was about 7, i caught ringworm and my hair fell out tremendously and has not grown back since. On top of that, i was not taking care of my hair between perms,weaves and dyes. i finally had enough and decided to do something. So i went online and found Dr Rohit. Not even 24 hours after emailing him, he responded! Not only did he respond so quickly but he was fully interested and compassionate about my condition. Within 2 weeks i had my first parcel. It has been 2 years and i couldn’t be more happy with the decision i made to get alopeciacure. For the first time since i can remember i am able to wear my hair in a straight back ponytail. My hair has not fully grown in yet butIt's still growing! Now my hair has become more beautiful! The texture and length of my hair have dramatic change. I have never been more confidants in myself just because of my hair but now I am. I have been blessed to cross paths with Dr Rohit and am so grateful for it. Idon’t believe that i could have found anything else more effective. The best part of the treatment is that it’s all natural and no oral medications!Dr.Rohit’s natural therapy is a miracle for hair loss problem. A gift to all men and women with hair problems sent from God himself.

Thank you Dr. Rohit from the bottom of my heart. God bless you!

Sade Benitez
New York,USA
Date: 28-12-2013

 

 
 
Vidit United States

My name is ketaki & i have a 5 year old son suffering from diffuse state of alopecia areata.

He is been having this disease since he was 6 months old. we tried lot of doctors here in u.s.a but his condition was getting worse everyday. he was recommended steroids & cortisone at the young age of 1 year. but after we met Dr. Rohit shah our approach towards his medication changed. the best part about is medication is that he doesn't give oral medication, its all topical therapy. we started his treatment back in January '07 when he barely had hair in his scalp. but today after 1 year of his treatment he has regained 80% of his hair back & we r very positive about the rest 20%.

We would recommend Dr Rohit shah to everybody who is suffering from hair loss disorder

thank you

Ketaki, NY, USA

See Before and After Pictures of patient Vidit ...
 
 
 

More Testimonial

 
 Start   1     2     3     4     5     6    Next   >>
 
 
 
Quick Support
For new patients
For follow up patients
Cost and payment
What exactly in the treatment?
Want to start the treatment?
Want to send an E-mail?
Know your nearest branch
 
 
clinic locator
 
Video and Testimonials
 
Holly McGuffin, USA

Inspiring Journey
with
alopecia areata...

Trichologist
Holly McGuffin,
 

My 7 amazing days in India, to learn more about different types
of Alopecia

Dr. Sacha Piedallu
 
Dr Rohit's schedule for next three months Dr. Rohit visits Mumbai every 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month
October 8
November 12
October 22
November 26

for prior appointment
Call : 022-66989770 (Andheri) - 022-26836187
2017-Oct-22 Dr. Rohit Shah is not available on 22 Oct.
 
 
International Conference
Dr. Rohit Shah, in International Conference and Exhibition on Cosmetology & Cosmetics, which was held in November 23-24, 2012 Hyderabad, India. The conference was arranged by OMICS Group.Dr. Rohit explained how Ayurveda Herbal Treatment is safe and potential way to cope up with Alopecia Areata.
 
Articles
Unpredictable And Capricious Alopecia Areata (Dr. Rohits Article in Health and Nutrition )
 
Know more
Hair loss treatment
 
 
   
     Contact Information : Head Office  
Alopecia Treatment Center (Formerly known as Herbal Treatment Center)

 

  Alopecia Treatment Center
1/3839 Nani Desai Pole,
Nr. Maltiben's Hospital,
Soni Falia, Surat - 395003.
(Gujarat) India.
Phone : +91-261-2591146
Time : 1 pm to 6 pm (IST)
Email :   rohit@alopeciacure.com
Dr Rohit Shah   Ragini Shah
Dr Rohit Shah   Ragini Shah
     Head Office :
  Head Office Dr. Rohit Shah   Dr. Rohit Shah
     International Support Centers :
  USA Holly McGuffin   Holly McGuffin
  Canada Akshay Banker   Akshay Banker
  South Africa Dr. Sacha Piedallu   Dr. Sacha Piedallu
  UK Mrs. Bhavna Patel   Mrs. Bhavna Patel
  Singapore Dr Maitri Nagar   Dr Maitri Nagar
  Malaysia Shirley Lai   Shirley Lai
  Hong Kong Veena Dansingani   Veena Dansingani
  Malta Doris Inguanez  LCGI   Doris Inguanez LCGI
  UAE Seema Shah   Seema Shah
     India Support Centers :
  Ahmedabad Dr Sunil Shah   Dr Sunil Shah
  Navsari Dr. Sahil Masalia   Dr. Sahil Masalia
  Vapi Dr. Sahil Masalia   Dr. Sahil Masalia
  Valsad Dr. Sahil Masalia   Dr. Sahil Masalia
  Gandhidham Dr. Ashok D. Thakkar   Dr. Ashok D. Thakkar
  Vadodara Dr. Bharat shah   Dr. Bharat shah
  Mumbai Dr. Heena Quraishi   Dr. Heena Quraishi
  Mumbai Dr. Niti Shah   Dr. Niti Shah
  Pune Dr Karuna Soni   Dr Karuna Soni
  Pune Dr. Sunita Chaudhari   Dr. Sunita Chaudhari
  Pune Dr Kinjal Sukhadia   Dr Kinjal Sukhadia
  Pune Dr Mahesh Bora   Dr Mahesh Bora
  Sangli Dr.Sonali Bapat   Dr.Sonali Bapat
  Indore Dr Sanjay Kucheria   Dr Sanjay Kucheria
  Jabalpur Dr. Akash Gupta   Dr. Akash Gupta
  Burhanpur Dr Saroj Lad   Dr Saroj Lad
  Jaipur Dr. Fiyonika Porwal   Dr. Fiyonika Porwal
  Karnal Dr. Meenu Gandhi   Dr. Meenu Gandhi
  Gurgaon Dr Sonal  (Garg) Agarwal   Dr Sonal (Garg) Agarwal
  New Delhi Dr Dipti Nagar   Dr Dipti Nagar
  Sirhind Dr. Deepika Suri   Dr. Deepika Suri
  Raipur Dr Anay Chandrakar   Dr Anay Chandrakar
  Hyderabad Dr  Annam Agnishikha   Dr Annam Agnishikha
  Bengaluru Dr. Shilpa Rao   Dr. Shilpa Rao
  Bengaluru Merlin Subhashini   Merlin Subhashini
  Kolkatta Dr Poonam Shukla   Dr Poonam Shukla
  Bhubaneswar Dr Annada Prasad Dash   Dr Annada Prasad Dash
  Rourkela Dr Annada Prasad Dash   Dr Annada Prasad Dash
 
 

Explore alopeciacure.com

Cost and Payment
Abroad Patient
Abroad Indian Patient :
Neighboring Country
Indian Patient
 
Results
 
Testimonial
Indian Patient
International Patients
 
Education
 
Start Treatment
Registration Form
Follow up treatment
Pay now
 
Types of Alopecia
Alopecia Areata
Scarring Alopecia
Male pattern baldness
Female pattern baldness
Telogen effluvium
Tricotilomania
Traction Alopecia
Chemotherapy and Hair Loss
Home Remedy Tips
Hairloss due to anemia
Hairloss (any type)
Hairloss due to color and dye
Premature graying of hair
Pattern Baldness
Dandruff
Lusterless, dull hair
Menopause and Hairloss
Pediculosis
Ultimate haircare tips
Home | About us | FAQ's | Your query | Franchise Form | Links | rohit@alopeciacure.com
© Copyright 2004. Alopecia Treatment Center. Disclaimer, terms and privacy policy
Designed by Brainee Creations