menu
Head Office: Head Office Surat [India]   Surat (India)    International Centers: USA USA   Canada Canada   South Africa South Africa   UK UK   Singapore Singapore   Hong Kong Hong Kong   Malta Malta   New Zealand New Zealand   Iraq Iraq   India Centers:Head Office Surat [India] Gujarat Surat ( H.O. ) Ahmedabad Gandhidham Navsari Vadodara Valsad Maharastra Mumbai ( 2 ) Pune ( 4 ) Sangli West Bengal Kolkatta Madhya Pradesh Burhanpur Indore Jabalpur Karnataka Bengaluru ( 2 ) Orrisa Bhubaneswar Haryana Gurgaon Karnal Panipat Telangana Hyderabad Punjab Sirhind Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Chhattisgarh Raipur Rajasthan Jaipur Delhi NewDelhi

Internationl Testimonials


Pages: 1 2 3

Cheryl Heng, Canada

Cheryl Heng
I suffered from alopecia about 10 months ago. It was a very traumatic time as it seems there was no cure. The doctor thought it was thyroid that caused the hair fall but blood test was negative. I was prescribed with steroid cream and steroid injection by the dermatologist but had to stop medication when I developed folliculitis from the steroid cream. During this depressing and frustrating time, I was searching on the internet for answers to my condition. That was when I spotted Dr Shah website. My hope was raised when I saw the testimonial and pictures of the many alopecia patients he treated. Maybe his therapy could also work on me. I contacted Dr Shah and his reply was very reassuring and concern. It makes me felt like I am in a hand of an experience doctor that has seen and cure many hair loss victims like me. After 3-4 weeks of the herbal treatment, I was surprised and amazed at the result-my hair was not falling as much and miraculously some hair were growing on the bald patches. Eventually after a few more applications my hair stopped falling. It’s been about 7 months since the treatment, my hair has grown thicker and darker and I have recovered all the hair that I have lost. I will continue with the 2 year treatment as advised by Dr Shah as I have trust and faith in his therapy. I sincerely would like to thank Dr Shah for the miracle cure.

Cheryl Heng, Red Deer, Canada

20th August, 2008

Yasmine, Switzerland

I applied Dr. Rohit’s natural oil and left it overnight, shampooed this morning. I thought you would be interested to know that it has had an immediate effect on my hair. Of course, no re-growth in one night, but the aspect and volume of the existing hair has come back. My hair is beautiful, soft, manageable, shining. I wish to thank you already for this amazing results, I did not expect anything like that. I will keep you informed of the progresses, in the weeks to come, but have begun to have hoped again. I will be ordering your products again, and I would also like to mention how pleased I was when I received your kit, which is beautifully presented and contains all the necessary information about hair loss, usage of the products, etc. A really professional service, which I have not found in Europe, because it has the Indian touch of caring.

Yasmine, Switzerland

16th December, 2011

Roberta, Italy

I'm using the therapy for 6 months and I can say my experience with Dr. Rohit's products is positive, even if I believed that the disease would stop after 6 months of treatment. In fact, new hairs are growing but the other hairs are still falling. My experience with the services is totally positive, because in Italy there isn't any Ayurvedic treatment. The products are arrived in 15 days. Last time it has taken less days. I advise everyone to use Dr. Rohit's natural therapy.

Roberta, Italy

20th September, 2011

Elada Eladashvili, Georgia

I was suffering from alopecia areata since I was 3 years old and from that time I was periodically losing and then returning my hair. I had tried various treatments. In 2010, I started using steroids. It helped temporary but time to time I was losing the hair again. In February 2013, I found Dr. Rohit's web site www.alopeciacure.com by internet and decided to try herbal and natural therapy. From the end of February, I started using this treatment and in May 2013, I started getting the result. My hair stopped falling and 90 percent of my hair was restored. Dr. Rohit's gave me the quick reply to all my queries and once I placed an order for the treatment, within 17 days I received the products at my house. The therapy process is simple. Using the oils and paste are very convenient, painless and easy. Now I am on the sixth month of my treatment and I am going to continue it until I defeat this horrible disease and I am sure I will do it with the help of Dr Rohit's herbal therapy.

Elada Eladashvili, Georgia-Tbilis, Georgia

26th August, 2013

Dr. Sacha, South Africa

Hello everyone,

I am a clinical homeopathic doctor based in Midrand, Johannesburg, I've been in practice for the past 12 years after attaining my Masters in homeopathy at Technikon Witswatersrand.

For the past 8 years I have been consulting patients from a clinic which my wife and I established, the 'Carlswald Health Centre' which offers homeopathic doctors, psychologist and body stress practioner. My practice has treated a multitude of ailments ranging from acute to chronic, by prescibing homeopathic, herbal, Unani Tibb, gemmotherapy, mineraloids and chinese herbs.

During the course of my professional career I have had a number of patients who have suffered from various forms of alopecia, and have had little if any success in treating these cases. Very little is known about alopecia and it's causes, conventional treatments available provide only a temporary solution and they can very harmful and painful. Alopecia has a physical aspect, but a even bigger and overlooked component of alopecia is the emotional one, alopecia sufferers often feel embarrassed, hopeless and totally alone as no one can give them any answers to their condition. In the last year one of my patients came across Dr Rohit Shah's website and informed me that she had started to see excellent results from his therapy after only a few months of being on his treatment, even though she had suffered for many years with mild alopecia areata.
I made contact with Dr Shah, and after a discussion with him and reviewing all the testimonies and evidence of success in this herbal therapy for alopecia I decided to visit him in Surat, India.

I spent 7 amazing days in India, seeing so many new cases of alopecia and the follow up patients who reported wonderful results on the treatment. I would also like to thank Dr Rohit and is wife Ragini for the wonderful hospitality and stopping at nothing to make me feel at home. For any patients suffering from alopecia or any type of hair loss I would definitly Dr Rohit Shah hair loss treatment.

Please visit YouTube Link to watch this video https://youtu.be/OQRNkavbBTU

Dr. Sacha, South Africa

18th April, 2013

Dr. Sadeq Kaabi, Iraq

Hi, everybody I am Dr. Sadeq Kaabi. I am staying in Bagdad, Iraq. I am Ph.D. in Microbiology and Pathology. I am here in a visit to Dr. Rohit Shah Alopecia treatment center; I am here to take training for trichology course in his center. I heard about his center through internet. He is highly famous Doctor and he has branches all over the world. During my training, I also saw many cases of different types of alopecia treated successfully. Actually my sister was suffering from alopecia areata. We tried to help her in Iraq. We took many allopathic medicines including local injection of steroids. Results were seen but once we stopped these medicines, she was in the same condition. We could not see always happening to her. We were hopeless for the treatment of alopecia areata.
Some patients told me that you must contact Dr. Rohit Shah in India. He is treating different type of alopecia with naturopathy. I searched for Dr. Rohit's alopecia treatment center in Google. I found large number of successful cases, number of pictures and many story of success. So I made my decision to visit India to meet him. Now I am here in his treatment center; I am taking a training course for trichology. I am going to finish this course soon. During this course I saw many cases of different kind of Alopecia. Result is outstanding. All results are natural with external treatments only. No oral pills, No injection. The treatment is 100% natural and it has no side effects. This is the optimum treatment for various types of Alopecia. Now I have made my decision to open a new branch of Alopecia treatment center in Bagdad, Iraq. I am going to serve Iraqi patients who are really in need of Dr Rohit's naturopathy treatments.

Thank you very much.

Please visit YouTube Link to watch this video https://youtu.be/JFhU8Pht3B0

Dr. Sadeq Kaabi, Bagdad, Iraq

31st July, 2019

Dr. Akshay Banker, Canada

Hi, I am Akshay Banker. I am a homeopathy practitioner. I live in Mississauga which is part of greater Toronto area. I have been living here since last 2010. I have three locations around Toronto. one in Mississauga, one in Brampton and one in Scarborough, where I see all my patients of homeopathy as well as of alopecia. Before coming here I was in Surat which is in Gujarat state of India. I was a principal of homeopathic college in Surat. I had active homeopathy practice in Surat. I have been in the homeopathic field since last 30 years. That is way I met Dr. Rohit Shah. I saw many patients who had alopecia and they were cured by external natural treatment given by Dr. Rohit Shah. That fascinated me and made me to be in touch with Dr. Rohit Shah. It was very interesting to learn about Alopecia Areata, which is known as auto immune disease to be cured by external applications. This was one of the reasons why I came in touch with Dr. Rohit Shah. In 2010, I planned to move to Canada. So I requested to Dr. Rohit Shah if he would be interested to have me as a support center in Canada. He kindly agreed so from there our journey started of my being a support center with Dr. Rohit Shah for Canada. I took a proper training under Dr. Rohit Shah for understanding various types of alopecia and other things. Ever since 2010, I have been seeing Canadian patients who want to take natural treatment from Dr. Rohit Shah.So my experience of all these here a being a support center of Dr. Rohit Shah is that people who have taken treatment from Dr. Rohit Shah, If they followed all the instructions with the treatment, got very good results and results were encouraging. The patients have been very happy about it. So if you are in Canada and suffering from alopecia, you can contact us.

Thank you very much.

Please visit YouTube Link to watch this video https://youtu.be/5_CCb_RExDY

Dr. Akshay Banker, Canada

01st January, 2020

Dr. Maitri Nagar, Singapore

Hi, I am Dr. Maitri Nagar, an Ayurveda Doctor, Yoga Teacher and Nutritionist by Education, Passion and Profession. I met Dr. Rohit in 2014 because one of my friends was suffering from hair loss. What really amazed me about Dr. Rohit were the clarity, confidence, conciseness of the diagnosis, simplicity and honesty about what to expect and what not to expect from the treatment without giving any false hope. Since then I have been associated with Dr. Rohit. I underwent extensive Trichology training under his guidance and was able to attend many camps where I saw many patients with common and uncommon hair loss problems. I have been living Singapore since past 2 years. I have been able to identify that alopecia areata, male pattern baldness; female pattern baldness and tellogen effluvium are very common. Of course uncommon hair problems are also here. If you are one of them who suffering from a hair loss problem and want to consult me, I hope I will be able to help you. Thank you.

Please visit YouTube Link to watch this video https://youtu.be/GtNMAu-NZOw

Dr. Maitri Nagar, Singapore

01st November, 2019

Dr Shani Vaghasia, New Zealand

Dr Shani Vaghasia
I am Dr Shani Vaghasia from NewZeland. I have done my graduation in Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS) from India. During my medical study, I always got so many queries from my patients, friends and relatives about the hair loss and how to stop hair fall. Those inquiries really developed my interest to deepen my knowledge in Trichology. Being a medical student, I also read and understood that allopathic has very limited option to treat all types of alopecia. When my brother got excellent results from Dr. Rohit's natural remedies to stop hair loss, it inspired me to expand my knowledge about Dr. Rohit's natural therapy and help those who really need it. During my #Trichology training, I came in contact with many Indian and abroad patients who got miraculous results from Dr Rohit's natural therapy. The beauty of Dr Rohit's Therapy is that it does not contain any oral pills or injections. The products are customized and prepared according to history of the patients. The products are 100% organic and do not have any side effects. I feel very lucky and honoured to be a part of Dr. Rohit's team and look forward to serve people of the Pacific region.

Dr Shani Vaghasia, New Zealand

Helena, USA

It was January 2009 when my hair dresser discovered three #bald patches on my scalp. What was supposed to be a fun and relaxing day but quickly turned into a nightmare, and was the worst day of my life. Once I was learned what #Alopecia Areata was, I came to the harsh realization of exactly what, I would be dealing with.

In February 2009, I went to my dermatologist to inquire about treatment options. She suggested I try corticosteroid injections, as well as various topical creams, and a shampoo. Soon after that appointment, I began my steroid injection treatments.

In March 2009, I decided to do some of my own research on the internet. I found little hope in reading the horror stories of desperate people like me, AA support groups, and many wig advertisements. I only came across one website which had a generally positive outcome for curing Alopecia Areata, and that was Dr. Rohit's Ayurvedic Therapy. I gave it some thought, but decided these success stories were too good to be true, so I continued with my steroid injection treatments.

I began the corticosteroid injections in February 2009 with the three bald patches. After six months of visiting my dermatologist, I could not tell you how many injections I was given, or ointments/creams I tried; After all of these treatments, I had no success in growing my hair back and actually ended up with now nine bald patches. I also experienced negative side effects from these treatments. My scalp was so tender and sensitive; I could barely brush my hair. Not to mention, the psychological effects like despair, and hopelessness. Every time I left the dermatologist, I cried the whole way home.

After seeing those treatments were having no positive effect at all, my dermatologist had two last suggestions to try ; oral corticosteroids and Contact Sensitization Therapy. I refused both of them and decided the only option left for me was Dr. Rohit's Natural treatments. When I found out Dr. Rohit was visiting the U.S., without hesitation, I decided to take the opportunity to meet him. I flew to Chicago immediately.

After he spent an hour and a half with me (more time than my dermatologist spent with me in six months combined), I knew this was the real deal Doctor of Alopecia Areata who authentically cared about his patients. He reassured me that everything would be fine. The only thing I had to do was follow his treatment regimen, along with trying not to stress too much.

In August 2009, I began my two year Ayurvedic Therapy. I began seeing results in the fourth of treatment; my patches began to fill in. When I saw this happening, I almost couldn't believe my eyes; oh my god this is really working ...how is this possible? How come that modern medical field doesn`t know about this?

Well, after 2 year of using the treatment, had recovered 95% of my hair. Dr. Rohit is not only a great doctor, but a very beautiful human being. In these two years he was with me every step of the way. I trust him unconditionally, and l feel truly blessed to have found him.

Helena, USA

12th January, 2012
Pages: 1 2 3

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Google Rating - 4.9 - Alopecia Treatment Center

National Support Centers

Gujarat ( 6 ) Surat ( H.O. ) Ahmedabad Gandhidham Navsari Vadodara Valsad Maharastra ( 7 ) Mumbai ( 2 ) Pune ( 4 ) Sangli West Bengal Kolkatta Madhya Pradesh ( 3 ) Burhanpur Indore Jabalpur Karnataka ( 2 ) Bengaluru ( 2 ) Orrisa Bhubaneswar Haryana ( 3 ) Gurgaon Karnal Panipat Telangana Hyderabad Punjab Sirhind Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Chhattisgarh Raipur Rajasthan Jaipur Delhi NewDelhi

National Support Centers

Explore alopeciacure.com